Contact Funfest Inc.

Posted by .

Phone:   (586) 493-4344

Fax :       (586) 268-9753

14900 Metropolitan Parkway

Sterling Heights, MI 48312

General Email - info@funfestinc.com

 

    Joe Nieporte                                                  Kevin Cassidy
        Talent Buyer / Marketing                      Sales Manager / Marketing
        joe@funfestinc.com                                   kevin@funfestinc.com
 
       Kevin Kay                                                       Kristin Kamlay
Director of Strategic Partnerships              Special Events Coordinator
kevin.kay@funfestinc.com                       kristin@funfestinc.com
 
      Chelsea Paga                                           Christa Bolleber
           Music Director                                  Box Office/Accounting
       chelsea@funfestinc.com                     christa@funfestinc.com
 
     Jeff Davey                                                Steve Marshall
Production Manager                                 Logistics Manager
        jeff@funfestinc.com                        marshallsteve10@gmail.com
 
          Nate Ray                                                 Pamela Edwards
  Project Manager                                          Sales Executive
       nate@funfestinc.com                            pamela@funfestinc.com
 
                                                                                                     Kyle Gianotti
                                                                                             Vendor Coordinator
                                                                                             kyle@funfestinc.com 

 

 

Please send all Public Relations Inquiries to:

Jason Brown
PublicCity PR
(248) 252-1687
jbrown@publiccitypr.net

 

Interested in playing at any of our festivals? Click Here!

 

Comments are closed.